Back to top

Primary tabs

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Information Session

Information Session

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018 except Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Nov 26 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 5:00pm
Location: Pathways Commons

Attending a Pathways Information Session is the first required step to explore enrollment at Pathways. You should plan to be at the school 10 or 15 minutes before 5:00pm as we will close the doors and start the session promptly at 5:00pm. Information sessions last approximately one hour.

10/08/2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Information Session

Information Session

Date & Time: Mon, 10/15/2018 - 5:00pm
Location: Pathways Commons

Attending a Pathways Information Session is the first required step to explore enrollment at Pathways. You should plan to be at the school 10 or 15 minutes before 5:00pm as we will close the doors and start the session promptly at 5:00pm. Information sessions last approximately one hour.

10/15/2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
Parent/Teacher Conferences

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Thu, 10/18/2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm

Parent/Teacher Conferences

This is a great chance to meet with your students' teachers to check on progress in classes.

10/18/2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Information Session

Information Session

Date & Time: Mon, 10/29/2018 - 5:00pm
Location: Pathways Commons

Attending a Pathways Information Session is the first required step to explore enrollment at Pathways. You should plan to be at the school 10 or 15 minutes before 5:00pm as we will close the doors and start the session promptly at 5:00pm. Information sessions last approximately one hour.

10/29/2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar