Back to top

Primary tabs

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
New Student Orientation

New Student Orientation

Date & Time: Wed, 08/15/2018 (All day)

Orientation

All students new to Pathways must attend orientation. Orientation sessions will start at the same time as normal school sessions.

AM Students - 7:45AM

PM Students - 11:55AM

EVE Students - 3:45PM

08/15/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Information Session

Information Session

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 24 2018 except Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Nov 26 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 5:00pm
Location: Pathways Commons

Attending a Pathways Information Session is the first required step to explore enrollment at Pathways. You should plan to be at the school 10 or 15 minutes before 5:00pm as we will close the doors and start the session promptly at 5:00pm. Information sessions last approximately one hour.

08/27/2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar