Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Information Session

Information Session

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 13 2019 except Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019.
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 5:00pm
Location: Pathways Commons

Attending a Pathways Information Session is the first required step to explore enrollment at Pathways. You should plan to be at the school 10 or 15 minutes before 5:00pm as we will close the doors and start the session promptly at 5:00pm. Information sessions last approximately one hour.

12/03/2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Information Session

Information Session

Date & Time: Mon, 12/10/2018 - 5:00pm
Location: Pathways Commons

Attending a Pathways Information Session is the first required step to explore enrollment at Pathways. You should plan to be at the school 10 or 15 minutes before 5:00pm as we will close the doors and start the session promptly at 5:00pm. Information sessions last approximately one hour.

12/10/2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
December Graduation

December Graduation

Date & Time: Tue, 12/18/2018 - 6:00pm

December Graduation Ceremony

Macky Auditorium, CU Boulder Campus

12/18/2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar