Back to top

Remote Learning @ Pathways

Remote Learning Banner

This is the central place to find staff availability and contact information while we engage in remote learning during the Fall of 2020.

As a school Pathways already uses online courses. Students and parents do not need to learn new platforms. Some courses will have different requirements and different methods of taking finals, but the basic workings of Pathways courses remain the same. The key to completing courses will be communication with staff, and the tables below include emails for all teachers, counselors, psychologists, and administrators.

Students will be attending their classes at the normal session times and period times on their schedules. Teachers will have classrooms using Google Video Meets in Google Rooms. Students will be assigned to Google Rooms specific to their schedules each hexter. Students are expected to check in (attend) each class Monday - Thursday in the Google Video Meets. Students will complete coursework in Edgenuity, ALEKS, ACT WorkKeys, Google Classroom, Naviance, Reading Plus, etc. Students must communicate with staff through their Adams 12 Email Accounts.

  • The best way to contact all staff is through Adams 12 emails. Students...see the PDF at the bottom of this article for general student email format!
  • Classes run on regular schedules: (AM | 8:00am - 10:55am) (PM | 12:20pm - 3:15pm) (EVE | 4:00pm - 6:55pm)
  • We have counseling/mental health staff available in the building from 9am - 5pm, Monday - Thursday.
  • Our building office hours are currently as follows: (Monday - Thursday | 8:00am - 6:00pm, Friday | 8:00am - 12:00pm)
Teacher Name           Courses                       Email 
Beach, Paula Evening Science paula.e.beach@adams12.org
Brehm, Ken Daytime Social Studies ken.brehm@adams12.org
Buckley, Heather

Daytime Science

heather.buckley@adams12.org

Chapin, Alex

All Art and Evening Math alexander.chapin@adams12.org
Dinkelmeyer, Gerri Work Based Credit gerri.dinkelmeyer@adams12.org
Garkie, Mike Daytime Math michael.garkie@adams12.org
Gruenwald, Bob Daytime English robert.gruenwald@adams12.org
Jaggard, Deb Learning Specialist deborah.jaggard@adams12.org
Lenny, Susie English Language Acquisition susan.h.lenny@adams12.org
Lewis, Cass Technology cass.lewis@adams12.org
McCleland, Joe All PE and Evening Competency Based Diploma joseph.d.mccleland@adams12.org
Olguin, Darlene Daytime Competency Based Diploma darlene.a.olguin@adams12.org
Poling, Marta Evening English marta.poling@adams12.org
Uzzalino, Lorraine Evening Social Studies lorraine.m.uzzalino@adams12.org
Vigil, Tara Learning Specialist tara.d.vigil@adams12.org
Counselor/Psychologist School Role Email
Budde, Juana Evening Counselor, PM Traditional Students R-Z juana.r.budde@adams12.org
Field, Jesse

Daytime Counselor, AM Traditional A-Z and PM Traditional A-Q

jesse.d.field@adams12.org
Traxler, Pete School Psychologist

peter.traxler@adams12.org

White, Shirell Daytime Counselor, Competency Based Diploma Students and Traditional 504 students shirell.r.white@adams12.org

Administrator

School Role

Email

Koenig, Krissy Assistant Principal kristine.k.koenig@adams12.org
Schmidt, Matt Principal matthew.a.schmidt@adams12.org
Zednik, Judith Evening Administrator judith.j.zednik@adams12.org
Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon Student Email - Adams 12.pdf58.21 KB03/31/2020